Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Tungsten6's '13 MS3 build

I dont always bro, but when I do... Tungsten6's Avatar

Tungsten6's '13 MS3 build

Well as most of you know, I bought a new MS3 a few weeks ago. I had been contemplating selling the miata off and on for a few months and finally decided that I I was going to part it out.

Original plan was to put the miata back to stock, drive it for a year and then pick up a Focus ST, but looking at how much they were (about 30K for they way I would want it) I decided to look at other options. WRX was on the list, but I wanted a wagon. Then for shits I looked up MS3's not expecting much and after more thinking, the more I drove the miata, the more miles and less it would be worth.

Mazda had $1500 rebates on them and the deals were stupid good on them and I new that I had to move fast because I knew they hadent been made for awhile and whatever dealers had left was it. Since I have no rent to pay and am going to be in school for the next few years, I figured I would make a move and get myself into a new car. That I could comfortably drive every day, load my friends up and head out for the weekend, and just overall fun. I wanted something that was equally fun as the miata, but in a different package.

I new exactly what I wanted, A white one with tech package. It took a few dealerships (I looked at a gray, black, and red one) but I kept coming back to white. I was able to track one down at a dealer about 90 miles away and came back with this little beauty.

Its a 2013 MS3
    Crystal White Pearl
    w/ Technology Package It was at a dealers over flow lot with 9 miles on it. So it came off the truck and straight to the other lot. So happy it had no miles on it.